about jazz festival image

Contact

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email Address: info@jazzfestival.co.nz

Address

St James Theatre, 77-87 Courtenay Place, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
PO Box 10113, The Terrace, Wellington 6143, New Zealand

Festival board

Chair Kerry Prendergast
Howard Greive
Arthur Grimes
John Ryan
Elizabeth Kerr
Paul Ridley-Smith
Celia Wade-Brown
Geoff Dangerfield

Festival Staff

Artistic Director - Shelagh Magadza nzfestival@festival.co.nz
Executive Director - Sue Paterson ONZM nzfestival@festival.co.nz
Executive Coordinator - Suzy Cain suzy.cain@festival.co.nz
Head of Marketing and Development - Meg Williams meg.williams@festival.co.nz
Marketing and Communications Manager - Lara Signal lara.signal@festival.co.nz
Partnerships Coordinator - Hayley Dingwall hayley.dingwall@festival.co.nz
Media Communications Advisor – Sarah Chandler sarah.chandler@festival.co.nz
Ticketing, Marketing Special Projects – Lewis Richardson lewis.richardson@festival.co.nz
Head of Programming - Anna Cameron anna.cameron@festival.co.nz
Programme Manager - Eva Prowse eva.prowse@festival.co.nz
Logistics Manager - Josefine Beech josefine.beech@festival.co.nz
Head of Technical and Production - Nick Kyle nick.kyle@festival.co.nz
Technical Administrator - Ali Kirkpatrick ali.kirkpatrick@festival.co.nz
Head of Business Services - Leanne Greenwood leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz
Assistant Accountant - Soichi Mukai soichi.mukai@festival.co.nz
ICT Coordinator - Rowan Aitken rowan.aitken@festival.co.nz
Accounts Administrator - Nigel MacIntyre nigel.macintyre@festival.co.nz